Branches
WESTERN INDIA
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
H.O: Akbar Bhavan, 69-71,
Janjikar Street, Near Crawford Market,
Mumbai – 400 003.
Tel : 022 23403434 (16 lines) / 3001 2222 ,
Fax : 022 2343 2222
Email : headoffice@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Terminus View, 167-169, D.N.Road,
Opp.C.S.T.Railway Station,
Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.
Tel : 022 2263 3434 , 022 3028 3434 ,
Fax : 022 2263 0333
Email : fortbranch@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Shop No.14, Nandi Lane,
National Library Road, Near Bandra Station,
Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400 050.
Tel : 022 30034174 / 2651 3434 ,
Fax : 022 26432811
Email : bandra@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Kavarana Mansion, Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Marg,
Opp.Pune Asiad Bus Stand,
Dadar, Mumbai- 400 014.
Tel : 022 2417 4500 / 3043 3434,
Fax :022 2417 4510
Email : dadar@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Noori Baug, Next to Kumaria Presidency Hotel,
Opp. The Leela, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 059.
Tel : 022 3089 3434, 022 40283434
Fax :022 30893400
Email id : andhericorporate@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD
12/13, Prestige Garden, Nitin Company Compound,
Dr.Almeida Road, Thane (W) – 400 602.
Tel : 022 25385434,
Fax :022 25387734
Email : thane@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS ONLINE.COM
1st Floor, 107/ 108, Janjikar Street No.62,
Crawford Market, Mumbai – 400 003.
Tel : 022 40996000 / 2346 6000,
Toll Free : 1800226000,
Fax : 022 23464373,
Email : customercare@akbartravelsonline.com / support@akbartravelsonline.com
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT LTD.
Shop no.8 & 13, Plot no.3, Om Rachana CHS,
Ground floor, Sector 17,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703.
Tel : 022 2788 8834 , 4089 3434
Fax : 022 27897734 ,
Email : vashi@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT LTD.
Gora Gandhi Apartment, Ground floor,
Chandavarkar Road,
Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400 092.
Tel : 022 3003 4110 / 4112,
Fax: 022 28949434
Email: borivali@akbartravels.in
DELTA TOURS & TRAVELS
90/94, 2nd Floor, Near Old Bangalipuram,
Janjikar Street, Mumbai – 400 003.
Tel : 022 30012300 ,
Fax: 022 2345 2333
Email : info@deltatravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
New Happy Home CHS,
Shop No.2, 47, Tilak Road,
Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai – 400 077.
Tel : 022 21029801 / 803,
Fax: 022 25112066
Email : ghatkopar@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD
Shop No.6, 24-30 Alipur Trust Bldg.,
Shahid Bhagat Singh Road,
Colaba Market, Near Second Pasta Lane,
Colaba, Mumbai – 400 005.
Tel : 022 2282 3434 ,
Fax : 022 2282 5599
Email : colaba@akbartravels.in
THE BENZY TOURS & TRAVELS,
13,SWASTIK CHAMBERS,
LOKMANYA TILAK ROAD ,
CRAWFORD MARKET, MUMBAI- 400 001.
Tel : 22-22608000 / 39816200 ,
FAX : 22-22696677
Email : international@benzytravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Tara Baug, Opp.Bund Garden, 285,
Koregaon Park Road, Pune – 411001.
Tel: 020 – 3021 7300 / 2605 0902/3,
Fax no: 020 - 26050904
Email : pune@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Crystal Arcade, C. G. Road,
Near Navarangpura Telephone Exchange,
Ahmedabad - 380 006.
Tel: 079 30013434 / 079 40403400 / 079 26403636
Fax: 079 26403414
Email : ahmedabad@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
5, MANGAL KIRAN, OFF : R.C. DUTT ROAD,
WELCOME HOTEL LANE, ALKAPURI,
BARODA, GUJARAT -390 005.
Tel : 0265 3051300,
Fax : 0265 3051400
Email : baroda@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
105 Upper Layer, Dhanrajni Complex
Near Ram Krishna Dairy Farm,
Dr Yagnik Road, Rajkot - 360 001
Tel no. 0281 2481452/ 3206360
Fax no : 0281 2481453
rajkot@akbartravels.in
AKBAR HOLIDAYS
2nd floor, Standard Plaza Chamber , R.D.Street,
Fort, Mumbai - 400 001. INDIA
Phone : +91-22-40743434
Fax: +91-22-40743408
Email Id: holidays@akbarholidays.com, info@akbarholidays.com
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Navelcar Trade Center, Shop no.3,
Ground floor, Opp.Azad Maidan,
Panaji – 403001.Goa
Tel : 0832-2421472/74
NORTHERN INDIA
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
New Delhi House, 205, 2nd Floor,
27, Barah Khamba Road,
New Delhi – 110001.
Tel : 011 23723434 (16 lines)
Fax : 011 2372 3424
Email : delhi@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
FB-07, 1st Floor, Chintels House,
16, Station Road, Lucknow – 226 001.
Tel : 0522 2630888 – 98
Fax : 0552 2630999
Email : lucknow@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
8-Katewa Bhavan, 2nd Floor,
Opp.Ganapati Plaza,
M.I.Road, Jaipur - 302 001.
Tel : 0141 2378737 (8 lines)
Fax : 0141 2378733
Email : jaipur@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
1st Floor, Midas Co-operate Park,
37th G.T.Road, Jalandhar. Pin - 144001.
Tel : 0181 2236434
Fax : 0181 2236334
Email id : jalandhar@akbartravels.in
Akbar Travels Of India Pvt. Ltd.
A-16, Gandhi Nagar, Opp. Loveena Restaurant,
Rampur Road, Moradabad -244001.
Tel: 0591-249 1234 (4 Lines)
Fax : 0591-249 3424
Email : moradabad@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
S - 20 / 51 - 6 B, Nepali Kothi
Varuna Bridge, Varanasi.
Phone - 0542 - 2504841 to 46
Fax - 0542 - 2504848
Email : varanasi@akbartravels.in
SOUTHERN INDIA
TAMIL NADU
Akbar Travels of India Pvt. Ltd.
142, 1st Floor, Continental Chambers
Nungambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai - 600 034. Tamil Nadu.
Phone: 044-30987400
Fax: 044-2833 3944
Email: chennai@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
No.2,Golden Enclave , 275,
Poonamallee High Road, Kilpauk
Chennai 600 010.
Tel : 044 25321133
Fax : 044 2640 3044
Email ID : madras@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
1st Floor, Opp.Central Bus Stand,
13-C Royals Road, Cantonment,
(Trichy ), Thiruchirappalli – 620001. Tamil Nadu.
Tel : 0431-2464482/83
Fax : 0431-2411866
Email : trichy@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
1288,1st Floor, Opp. Air India, Trichy Main Road,
Coimbatore - 600 018
Tel No :0422-2309200 (7 Lines)
Fax No : 0422-2309244
Email : coimbatore@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
1st Floor, 280B, Goods Shed Street,
Madurai – 625001. Tamil nadu
Tel : 0452 2350910
Fax : 0452 2350 920
Rel: 0452 3209482
Email : madurai@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
1st Floor, Door No.122/Ag, A.T.Complex
Chettikulam Junction K.P.Road, Nagercoil – 629001. K.K.District. Tamil Nadu.
Tel : 04652 –234635 / 6, Fax : 04652 – 234637
Email : nagercoil@akbartravels.in
Branch Manager :
Mr.Kadermohaideen S (M) 9344463767
Chief Accountant :
Biju@akbartravels.in (M) 7667933331
IATA CODE : 14.3.0488 3
ANDHRA PRADESH
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
101, Pavani Estate, Liberty Cross Road
Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad – 500029.
Ph: 040-30213434 (32 Lines), 040-23260622 (8 Lines)
Fax : 040-23222433
E-mail : hyderabad@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
48-19-6, 2nd Floor, M.V.R.Complex
Opp.RTC Complex, Dwarka Nagar
Visakhapatanam – 530016
Tel : 0891 2555780 (8 lines)
Fax : 0891 2555788
Email : visakhapatnam@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT LTD
1st Floor, Room no.1, Opp.Sreenivasam
Municipal Shopping Complex
Tirumal Bypass Road, Tirupati – 517501
Chitoor Dist. Andhra Pradesh
Tel : 0877 – 2284062-76 (15 lines)
Fax : 0877 – 2284061
Email : tirupati@akbartravels.in
KARNATAKA
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
131 Brigade Road , Shoolay Circle, Brigade Road
Bangalore - 560 025.
Tel : 080 2222 7645
Fax: 080 2221 6786
E Mail : bangalore@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Ram Bhavan Complex, Ground Floor
Kodial Bail, Mangalore.
Tel : 0824 4233434
Fax: 0824 2440322
Email: mangalore@akbartravels.in
KERALA
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
1st Floor, Saphalyam Complex, Near Joy Alukkas
Angamaly – 683572.
Tel : 0484 – 2619130.
Fax: 0484 – 2619131. Email : angamaly@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
VI/401,C.D.KASHKAND CHAMBERS , BANK ROAD
CALICUT - 673 001, KERALA.
Tel: 0495 3918111 TO 126 [30 LINES], 0495 2766596,
Fax:0495 2368662
Email:calicut@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
1st Floor, Alankar Building, Opp.New Bus Stand,
Chavakkad, Trichur – 680 505.
Tel : 0487-2507970/2507724
Fax : 0487 2507708
Email : chavakkad@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
Cresent Plaza Building, Kuttapuram Road
Edappal, Kerala – 679 596.
Tel: 0494 2682251- 53
Fax: 0494 - 2682254
Email: edappal@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
T B Road Junction, Hosdurg, Kanhangad- 671315
Tel No- 0467-2202424
Fax No-0467-2205554
E-mail id-kanhangad@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD
Near Muneeshwaran Kovil Station Road,
Station Road – Kannur , Kerala State - 670 001
Tel : 0497-2768836/05
Fax : 0497 2703189
Email:kannur@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS ONLINE.COM
39/5653/D, Vallamattom Estate
Ravipuram, M.G. Road, Kochi –682015. Kerala.
Tel: 0484 - 3077988/99 , 0484-2354912
Fax: 0484-2373602
Email: cochin@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT LTD
Royal Spot Building, Chandappura
Kodungallur-680664
Tel : 0480-2806649,2810398
Fax:0480-2810397
Email : kodungallur@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT LTD.
M/C XV 1402/1400 B, Varinjam Towers
Residency Road, Chinnakkada , Kollam-691001
Tel : 0474 - 3012345 / 0474 3099942
Fax : 0474 – 2761123
Email : kollam@akbartravels.in
DELTA TOURS & TRAVELS
Geetha Trade Centre, M C Road , Nagampadam,
Kottayam – 686 001. Kerala.
Tel : 0481 2581414 (10 lines)
Fax : 0481 2569066
Email : kottayam@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
East Gate Tower, Pandikkad Road
Manjeri-676 123
Tel : 0483 – 2766310
Fax : 0483 2766536 (Rel) : 9388115631
Email id : manjeri@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD
H.P.O Road, Sulthanpet, PALAKKAD - 678 001.
Tel : 0491-2546 546/ 3250284
Fax : 0491-2546 798.
E-mail : palghat@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD
No.40, 1st floor, Mashreq Trade center
Calicut road, Perinthalmanna- 679 322.
Tel : 0493 - 3221510-14
Fax Number : 0493 - 3221515.
Email id : perinthalmanna@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
K.H.COMPLEX, NEAR MUNICIPAL BUS STAND,
PAN BAZAR TIRUR - 676101
MALAPPURAM DISTRICT
Tel : 494 2422900 [5 LINES] , 494 2424621
Fax : 494 2424622
E-mail : tirur@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
City Castle Building,
First Floor East Fort Junction
St. Thomas College Road,
Thrissur -680 005.
TEL:0487-2428819/20/21 FAX:0487-2428998
Email : trichur@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
OUR TOWERS, VELLAYAMBALAM
TRIVANDRUM - 695 010.
Tel : 0471 - 3911 111
Fax : 0471 - 231 3986
E- mail : trivandrum@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
R.K.Tower, 1st Floor, Kodangalloor Road,
Vadanapally – 680614. Kerala
Tel : 0487 2607456
Fax : 0487 2427455
Email : vadanapally@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD
T R K Building, Central Bazar, Vallanchery,
Malappuram Dist - 676552.
Tel : 0494-2644271 / 3295225/ 2644533
Fax : 0494-2640707,
Email : vallanchery@akbartravels.in
BENZY TOURS & TRAVELS
Darussalam Complex ,
Indiara Gandhi Road, Calicut - 4,
Tel : 0495 2727361
Fax : 0495 2727360
Email : benzyro@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
City Center, General Hospital Function
Alleppey – 688001
Email : alleppey@akbartravels.in
Tel : 0477 - 3240505 , 3240606
EASTERN INDIA
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
230A,A.J.C. Bose Road,
Chitrakoot Building, Ground Floor
Kolkata – 700 020
Tel : 033-30252460-69
E Mail : corporatekolkata@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD.
118, Elliot Palace, Elliot Road,
Kolkata – 700016
Tel : 033-4017-3434
Email : kolkata@akbartravels.in
AKBAR ONLINE BOOKING CO.PVT.LTD
Nazib Complex, Opp Woodland Hotel
Ululbari, Guwahati – 781003
Tel : 0361-2736866
Fax: 0361-273668
E Mail : guwahati@akbartravels.in
AKBAR ONLINE BOOKING CO.PVT.LTD
54 B/C,Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneshwar
Orissa – 751009
Tel : 0674 - 2530085
Fax: 0674 - 2531085
Email: bhubaneswar@akbartravels.in
AKBAR TRAVELS OF INDIA PVT.LTD
118, Elliot Palace, Elliot Road,
Kolkata – 700016
Tel : 033 22264488
Fax : 033 22264484
Email id : kolkata@akbartravels.in